NDC 486112501
Knoxville, TN
Price type
All methodologies
$2
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$2
Other
$2
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See potassium phosphate-sodium phosphates 250 mg-45 mg pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.