Dallas, TX
Price type
All methodologies
$116
778–7,780 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$116
778–7,780 samples
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 20, 2026
See CATH LAUNCHER 8/0.090 JL4.0 SH pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.