APC CASE-J1171
Youngstown, OH
Price type
All methodologies
$6.1k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
$6.1k
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See Inj, hydromorphone, 0.1 mg|STATE/FED FUNDED PROGRAM/SER|DISCARDED DRUG NOT ADMINISTE pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.