APC CASE-22010
Toledo, OH
Price type
All methodologies
$7.0k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
$7.0k
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See I&D Deep Abscess Pst Spine Crv Thrc/Cervicothr pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.