APC CASE-10060
Toledo, OH
Price type
All methodologies
$195
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
$195
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See HC I & D Simple|PBB CHARGE pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.