APC CASE-27599
Perrysburg, OH
Price type
All methodologies
$240
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
$240
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See Unlisted Procedure Femur/Knee pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.