Grand Rapids, MI
Price type
All methodologies
$1.4k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$1.7k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$1.1k
Other
$4.2k
Last updated: Mar 31, 2026
See HC Evoked Potential Study Central Motor Upper/Lower Limbs pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.