Muskogen, MI
Price type
All methodologies
$5.4k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$11.9k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$4.5k
Other
$12.1k
Last updated: Mar 31, 2026
See HC Revascularization Endovascular Open or Percutaneous Tibial/Peroneal Artery(Ies) W/Intravascular Lithotripsy Lt pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.