Muskogen, MI
Price type
All methodologies
$8.3k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$7.4k
Other
$19.2k
Last updated: Mar 31, 2026
See HC Revascularization Endovascular Open or Percutaneous With Lower Extremity Artery(Ies)Except Tibial/Peroneal With Intravascular Lithotripsy and Stent Placement and Atherectomy Lt pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.