APR-DRG 321
Muskogen, MI
Price type
All methodologies
$1.2k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
$1.1k
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
$13.6k
Last updated: Mar 31, 2026
See SPINAL FUSION AND OTHER BACK AND NECK PROCEDURES EXCEPT FOR DISC PROCEDURES,MINOR pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.