APR-DRG 303
Muskogen, MI
Price type
All methodologies
$24.2k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
$24.2k
Last updated: Mar 31, 2026
See DORSAL AND LUMBAR FUSION PROCEDURE FOR CURVATURE OF BACK,MINOR pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.