Boscobel, WI
Price type
All methodologies
$23
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$23
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Jun 27, 2026
See ACTHIB (PF) 10 MCG/0.5 ML IM SOLR pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.