Kingwood, TX
Price type
All methodologies
$4.6k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$4.6k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Apr 14, 2026
See Influenza virus vaccine, quadrivalent, and severe acute respiratory syndrome coronavirus 2 (SARS-CoV-2) (coronavirus disease [COVID-19]) vaccine, mRNA-LNP, 40 mcg/0.4 mL dosage, for intramuscular use pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.