Savannah, GA
Price type
All methodologies
$3.4k
Case rate
$3.4k
Fee schedule
$13.6k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$7.9k
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See Open treatment of intercondylar spine(s) and/or tuberosity fracture(s) of the knee, includes internal fixation, when performed pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.