FT WORTH, TX
Price type
All methodologies
$51
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$51
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See Take-home supply of injectable naloxone (provision of the services by a medicare-enrolled opioid treatment program); list separately in addition to code for primary procedure pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.