Irving, TX
Price type
All methodologies
$9.4k
Case rate
$9.4k
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, single major coronary artery or branch with endoluminal imaging of initial coronary vessel or graft using intravascular ultrasound (ivus) or optical coh pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.