Irving, TX
Price type
All methodologies
$693
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$451
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
$1.1k
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See Magnetic resonance angiography, spinal canal and contents, with or without contrast material(s) pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.