Irving, TX
Price type
All methodologies
$2.5k
Case rate
$2.5k
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
—
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See Osteotomy(ies), tibia, including fibula when performed, unilateral, with insertion of an externally controlled intramedullary lengthening device, including imaging, alignment assessments, computations pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.