Dallas, TX
Price type
All methodologies
$57
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$57
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See Molecular diagnostic test reader, nonprescription self-administered and self-collected use, fda approved, authorized or cleared pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.