Argyle, TX
Price type
All methodologies
$23
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$23
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See Group caregiver training in strategies and techniques to facilitate the patient's functional performance in the home or community (eg, activities of daily living ºADLs», instrumental ADLs ºiADLs», tra pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.