Argyle, TX
Price type
All methodologies
$311
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$311
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See Electronic analysis of implanted neurostimulator pulse generator system (eg, rate, pulse amplitude and duration, configuration of wave form, battery status, electrode selectability, output modulation, pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.