Argyle, TX
Price type
All methodologies
$144
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$144
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
—
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See SMN1 (survival of motor neuron 1, telomeric) (eg, spinal muscular atrophy) gene analysis; dosage/deletion analysis (eg, carrier testing), includes SMN2 (survival of motor neuron 2, centromeric) analys pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.