Argyle, TX
Price type
All methodologies
$1.1k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$1.1k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See Radiation treatment delivery; Level 3, multiple isocenters with photon therapy (eg, 2D, 3D, or IMRT) or a single-isocenter photon therapy (eg, 3D or IMRT) with active motion management, or total skin pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.