Argyle, TX
Price type
All methodologies
$4.8k
Case rate
$5.6k
Fee schedule
$4.7k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See Removal of secondary membranous cataract (opacified posterior lens capsule and/or anterior hyaloid) with corneo-scleral section, with or without iridectomy (iridocapsulotomy, iridocapsulectomy) pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.