Argyle, TX
Price type
All methodologies
$205
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$205
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See Perfluoroalkyl substances (PFAS) (eg perfluorooctanoic acid, perflurooctaine sulfonic acid),9 PFAS compounds by LC-MS/MS,plasma or serum, quantitative pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.