SAGINAW, TX
Price type
All methodologies
$3.7k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$3.7k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See Intravenous infusion, sotrovimab, includes infusion and post administration monitoring in the home or residence; this includes a beneficiary's home that has been made provider-based to the hospital du pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.