SAGINAW, TX
Price type
All methodologies
$2.4k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$2.4k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See Partial hand, finger, and thumb prosthesis without prosthetic digit(s)/thumb, amputation at metacarpal level, including flexible or non-flexible interface, molded to patient model, including palm, for pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.