SAGINAW, TX
Price type
All methodologies
$265
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$265
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See Brachytherapy source, non-stranded, high activity, palladium-103, greater than 2.2 mci (nist), per source pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.