SAGINAW, TX
Price type
All methodologies
$108
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$108
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See Acupuncture, 1 or more needles; with electrical stimulation, each additional 15 minutes of personal one-on-one contact with the patient, with insertion of needle(s) (List separately in addition to cod pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.