SAGINAW, TX
Price type
All methodologies
$221
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$221
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See Reflectance confocal microscopy (RCM) for cellular and sub-cellular imaging of skin; image acquisition only, each additional lesion (List separately in addition to code for primary procedure) pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.