SAGINAW, TX
Price type
All methodologies
$1.3k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$1.3k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See Electroencephalogram (EEG), continuous recording, physician or other qualified health care professional review of recorded events, analysis of spike and seizure detection, interpretation, and summary pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.