SAGINAW, TX
Price type
All methodologies
$476
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$476
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See Exercise test for bronchospasm, including pre- and post-spirometry and pulse oximetry; with electrocardiographic recording(s) pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.