SAGINAW, TX
Price type
All methodologies
$22.4k
Case rate
$29.6k
Fee schedule
$20.4k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$28.4k
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, single major coronary artery and/or its branch(es) pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.