SAGINAW, TX
Price type
All methodologies
$299
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$299
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
—
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See Insulin tolerance panel; for ACTH insufficiency This panel must include the following: Cortisol (82533 x 5) Glucose (82947 x 5) pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.