SAGINAW, TX
Price type
All methodologies
$842
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$842
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
—
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See Corticotropic releasing hormone (CRH) stimulation panel This panel must include the following: Cortisol (82533 x 6) Adrenocorticotropic hormone (ACTH) (82024 x 6) pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.