SAGINAW, TX
Price type
All methodologies
$95
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$95
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See Unlisted fluoroscopic procedure (eg, diagnostic, interventional) pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.