SAGINAW, TX
Price type
All methodologies
$213
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$213
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See Mechanical removal of intraluminal (intracatheter) obstructive material from central venous device through device lumen, radiologic supervision and interpretation pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.