SAGINAW, TX
Price type
All methodologies
$9.9k
Case rate
$7.3k
Fee schedule
$15.4k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See Decompression fasciotomy(ies), pelvic (buttock) compartment(s) (eg, gluteus medius-minimus, gluteus maximus, iliopsoas, and/or tensor fascia lata muscle), unilateral pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.