SAGINAW, TX
Price type
All methodologies
$798
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$798
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See Oncology (prostate), measurement of PCA3 and TMPRSS2-ERG in urine and PSA in serum following prostatic massage, by RNA amplification and fluorescence-based detection, algorithm reported as risk score pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.