SAGINAW, TX
Price type
All methodologies
$259
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$259
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See Drug test(s), definitive, 90 or more drugs or substances, definitive chromatography with mass spectrometry, and presumptive, any number of drug classes, by instrument chemistry analyzer (utilizing imm pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.