DALLAS, TX
Price type
All methodologies
$61
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$61
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See Pharmacy supplying fee for hiv pre-exposure prophylaxis fda approved prescription oral drug, per 30-days pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.