DALLAS, TX
Price type
All methodologies
$142
Case rate
$1.5k
Fee schedule
$139
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See Intraoperative hyperthermic intraperitoneal chemotherapy (HIPEC) procedure, including separate incision(s) and closure, when performed; first 60 minutes (List separately in addition to code for primar pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.