DALLAS, TX
Price type
All methodologies
$204
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$225
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$158
Other
$1.1k
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See Magnetic resonance (eg, proton) imaging, fetal, including placental and maternal pelvic imaging when performed; each additional gestation (List separately in addition to code for primary procedure) pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.