DALLAS, TX
Price type
All methodologies
$518
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$314
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$3.3k
Other
$1.1k
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See Magnetic resonance (eg, proton) imaging, orbit, face, and/or neck; without contrast material(s) pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.