Dallas, TX
Price type
All methodologies
$1.0k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$616
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$3.8k
Other
$1.1k
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See Magnetic resonance (eg, proton) imaging, any joint of upper extremity; without contrast material(s), followed by contrast material(s) and further sequences pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.