☀️medprice.ai
ExamplesConnectHospitalsCodesRequest dataGet access
☀️medprice.ai— democratizing access to medical markets
ConnectHospitalsMCP ServerTermsPrivacyContact

© 2026 Medprice AI LLC

☀️medprice.ai
ExamplesConnectHospitalsCodesRequest dataGet access
☀️medprice.ai— democratizing access to medical markets
ConnectHospitalsMCP ServerTermsPrivacyContact

© 2026 Medprice AI LLC

☀️medprice.ai
ExamplesConnectHospitalsCodesRequest dataGet access
  1. Home
  2. /Hospitals
  3. /McAllen Hospitals, LP
  4. /HCPCS 22226
HCPCS 22226

Incision or removal of spine bone segment and removal of disc, each additional segment at McAllen Hospitals, LP

McAllen, TX

Pricing by billing methodology

Price type

All methodologies

$911

Aggregated across all available billing methodologies for this code.

Case rate

$911

Reflects a negotiated flat case rate paid per episode of care, rather than itemized charges.

Fee schedule

Not reported

Reflects negotiated fee schedule rates with commercial payers.

Per diem

Not reported

Reflects a negotiated per diem rate paid per day of care.

Percent of billed charges

Not reported

Reflects a negotiated percentage of total billed charges.

Other

Not reported

Reflects a payer-specific billing methodology not covered by the standard categories.

Last updated: Jan 1, 2026

Compare to other hospitals

See Incision or removal of spine bone segment and removal of disc, each additional segment pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.

☀️medprice.ai— democratizing access to medical markets
ConnectHospitalsMCP ServerTermsPrivacyContact

© 2026 Medprice AI LLC