APR-DRG 092-1
AK 99645, AK
Price type
All methodologies
$17.0k
Case rate
$17.0k
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See FACIAL BONE PROCEDURES EXCEPT MAJOR CRANIAL OR FACIAL BONE PROCEDURES pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.