EAPG 319
Madill, OK
Price type
All methodologies
$181
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
$181
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See OPPS/PHP/IOP; TRAIN & EDUC pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.