Bradenton, FL
Price type
All methodologies
$673
Case rate
$4.1k
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
$673
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Jan 1, 2026
See Fusion of upper spine bone with removal of disc and release of spinal cord or nerve, each additional disc pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.