NDC 00019-1323-06
Portland, ME
Price type
All methodologies
$30
297–306 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$29
296 samples
Other
$56
1–10 samples
Last updated: Sep 9, 2025
See IOVERSOL 68% IV SOLN (CATH LAB) pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.